Executive Members

President Mark Leman
Mobile 0407 267 736
Email president@awfa.asn.au
Vice President Business Operations Chris Pidd
Mobile  0477 888 807
Email businessoperations@awfa.asn.au
Secretary Kiera Hayes
Mobile 0402 627 050
Email secretary@awfa.asn.au
Treasurer Rad Sredojevic
Mobile 0412 115 560
Email Rad@st-m.com.au
Registrar Belinda Martin
Mobile 0437 310 688
Email registrar@awfa.asn.au
Recorder  Tony Cigana
Mobile 0428 243 301
Email recorder@awfa.asn.au
Vice President Football Operations Nico Mathews
Mobile  0402 693 470
Email albexp@netspace.net.au
Vice President External Operations Vacant
Mobile
Email
Vice President Resources Vacant
Mobile
Email resources@awfa.asn.au
Vice President High Performance Simon Randall
Mobile 0407 352 609
Email highperformance@awfa.asn.au
MPIO Fiona Smith
Mobile
Email