Archives for December 2013

AWFA Under 12 Girls 2014 representative Squad

Lauren Antonello Zara Duncombe Chelsea Ehlers Isabella Godfrey Natalie Grima Emma Meares Nichola Schubert Sarsha Smith Halle Baker Montanna Mathews Dharma Kotzur Emilia Murray Train on players for a position at tournament Imogen Lee Takeira Pettit-Howard Lainey Scott Ebony Massey Brooke Meares Tess Spry Will take a squad of 14/15 depending on each tournaments needs.

AWFA Under 13 boys 2014 representative squad

Congratulations to the final playing squad. It was a difficult decision for the 2 coaches, hence why we have maintained the squad (playing and Train on) that participated at Bendigo to continue local development. Train on players are invited to attend all training sessions as part of the squad to continue their development. Prior to […]

AWFA Under 15 boys 2014 representative squad

Sorry for the delay in announcing the 2014 Under 15 Squad.  The decision on who to take was quite difficult and congratulations to all those who attended the trials.  The squad is listed below and will not be training until the New Year.  Training times will be posted on the website in early January with […]

Attention AWFA U13 2014 Interim Representative squad

Players please note the first game at Bendigo is at 10am so be there no later than 9:15am please. All players are to be at Lambert park Albury Hotspurs at 6.00pm this Thursday 5th for a practice game. They also need to be at Bendigo no later than 10.15am this Sunday 8th. (353 Midland Hwy […]

AWFA Under 16 Girls 2014 Representative Squad

Racheal Abbott Caitlin Bishop Joey Cartwright. Isabella Claxton Abbey Colins Maya Davis Molly Goldsworthy Emilia Hansuka Stella Henderson Tamika Jackson Tess Keenan Ruby Leslie Georgia Oakley Roisin O’Brien Jarlisa Quinlivan Molly-May Ramsay Ella-Jane Riley Rachael White