Riverina U15 Boys Branch Championship Draw

MITCHELL PARK, COOTAMUNDRA SATURDAY 25 MARCH 10.00am, Ground 1, Albury vs Wagga 12.30pm, Ground 1, Wagga vs Griffith 3.00pm, Ground 1, Griffith vs Albury SUNDAY 26 MARCH 10.00am, Ground 2, Griffith vs Wagga 12.30pm, Ground 2, Wagga vs Albury 3.00 pm, Ground 2, Albury vs Griffith GAME TIMES – 2 x 35 minute halves (half-time: 10 mins) MATCH […]

2017 Football Federation Victoria Laws of the Game Amendments

Coaching Courses Online Registration Links

Online registration and information for upcoming coaching courses early March 2017. Skill Training Certificate “For coaches training 12 years and under players.” Game Training Certificate “For coaches training 13-17 year old players.” Senior Coaching Certificate “For coaches training 17 year old and above players.”

Club Coaching Coordinator

Attention AWFA Clubs As part of the FFA’s on ongoing commitment to club coaching development they are are rolling out a programme they refer to as Club Coaching Coordinator programme (CCC). Les Bee- National Community Coach Development Manager, has offered AWFA an opportunity to be a pilot for the regional areas. The programme is about […]

Position Available

Calling for Expression of Interest for the position of AWFA Disciplinary Administrator for the 2017 season. This position involves working closely with the Association Secretary and Recorder to maintain records for yellow and red cards along with dealing with some disputes on and off the field. The DA would need to be component using Word […]